Friday Favorites

2 Nov

Every Friday should be filled with favorites.  These are currently mine…

My favorite drink….

Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice Coffee.  Absolutely perfect.  And, Green Mountain is a really great company, too.

My favorite artist…

Caroline Wright. Stunning.

My favorite look…

I love everything on bhldn’s website.  It’s all gorgeous. Including this dress. Which I need. Obviously

My favorite recipe…

Lasagna soup with ‘cheesy yum’ topping? I’m in. Definitely on our meal plan for next week.

My favorite song…

We’ve been lucky enough to see Alabama Shakes twice in the last month.  And they are just getting better and better.

My favorite thought…

Nathan Ripperger has illustrated some amazing things that his kiddos have said.  Please take a look. They will make your day!

My favorite to-do…

If all goes as planned, my version of this will be on our front door in the next few weeks.  If all does not go as planned, I’ll be purchasing this here.

Hope your Friday is fabulous!  Have a fun weekend!

One Response to “Friday Favorites”

  1. Natalie November 2, 2012 at 10:32 am #

    Love these! And, James and I are in love with Alabama Shakes, too. Amazing.

    Can’t wait to see you tonight, my love! xoxoxo

Thanks for the love, y'all!

