Back to the world of blogging…

30 Dec

It certainly has been a while…

…but I’m back.  With a new site and a new name.

Eventually, I’d like to begin selling my invitations online.  I’ve had the opportunity to create various types of invitations, and I’m really enjoying it.

For now, though,  I’m just going to enjoy writing.  And enjoy sharing what I’ve been creating…in our kitchen and around the house.

3 Responses to “Back to the world of blogging…”

  1. July December 29, 2011 at 11:16 pm #

    Yay so excited!!! I can’t wait to see all your beautiful creations 🙂

    • Klein & Co. December 29, 2011 at 11:52 pm #

      Thanks, July! I’m excited to start writing again!

  2. Lisa December 30, 2011 at 7:49 am #

    Yay, Betsy! Welcome back to blogging!

Thanks for the love, y'all!

